Home17th of May Seattle Committee

The 17th of May Seattle committee works year round to make
this time-honored day of events happen.

We are pleased to introduce this year’s committee members:

Board of Trustees:
Line Sandsmark, Co-President
Jenny Iverson, Co-President
Viggo Forde, Vice PresidentDebbi Larson, Treasurer and Parade Chair
Maya Jackson, Secretary
Anne-Lise Berger, Immediate Past President
Lori Ann Reinhall, Social Media / Website Chair
Ann Durant, Luncheon Chair
Nancy Carrs Roach, Marketing Chair
Cory Nelson, Sponsorship Chair

Friends of 17th of May Seattle
Dale Pederson, Parade Committee
Ellen Beck, Pin Sales
Andrea Torland
Anders E. Heussy
Anika Alexander
Berit Nes
Bjorn Nalum, Parade Committee
David Pedersen
Erik Bjarne Witzoe, Pin Committee
Jerry Thorsen
Joanne Orsucci, Parade Committee
John Heider, Seafair Parade Marshals
Julie Touchette